KaNKU KaRaTE CLUB

Sensei Breeze
FBSKUI SKDUN

Calendar > Up-coming events:

Last updated: 26 Jan 2014

2014

Saturday 8th March. 2014
14th LEGEND Championships.

Sunday, 23rd March. 2014
Brown and Black belt course and Dan Grading.
St Lukes Junior School, (Ridley Road Entrance) Start: 12pm

Friday, Saturday and Sunday, 4th 5th and 6th April. 2014
SKDUN European Championships
Eger, Hungary.

Thursday, 5th June. 2014
Kanku Club Course and Grading.
St Marks Junior School. (Ridley Road Entrance.)

Thursday, 11th September, 2014
Club Grading
St Lukes Junior School.

10th, 11th and 12th October. Friday, Saturday and Sunday. 2014
SKDUN World Championships.
Dabrowa Gornicza, Poland.

Sunday, 7th December, 2014
Brown and Black Belt Course and Grading.
at St Luke’s Junior School. Starting at 12pm.

Thursday, 18th December. 2014
Kanku Club Course and Grading.
St Marks Junior School. (Ridley Road Entrance.)

2015

Monday. 5th January. 2015.
Club Opens. Start of New Year.

Saturday, 7th March. 2015.
15th LEGEND OPEN CHAMPIONSHIPS

Thursday, 9th April. 2015
Club Course and Grading. St Lukes Junior School.

Friday. 18th April. 2015
SKDUN European Championships. Daugavpils. Latvia.
Saturday. 19th April.
Sunday. 20th April.

Thursday. 10th September. 2015
Club Course and Grading. St Lukes Junior School.

Saturday. 10th October. 2015
Sunday. 11th October. 2015 SKDUN World Championships.Subotica. Serbia.

Thursday. 17th December. 2015
Club Course and Grading. St Lukes Junior School.

Monday. 21st December. 2015
Junior Club Competition. St Lukes Junior School.

Monday. 21st December. 2015
Club Closes for Christmas.

Monday. 4th January. 2016
Club Opens. Start of New Year.

For more information contact Sensei Breeze.

© Copyright MMIII Kanku Karate Club - Site designed hosted and maintained by Trueskill Systems